2021 MIGF Concert Artist Performance Competition Results Announced

By February 28, 2021News

The 2021 MIGF Concert Artist Performance Competition final round is completed and the results are announced. 

The jury for the final round, comprised of Adam Levin (guitarist, USA), Alieksey Vianna (guitarist, Brazil/Switzerland), Javier Mendoza (conductor, Mexico/USA), Marco Sartor (guitarist, Uruguay/USA), and Rene Izquierdo (guitarist, Cuba/USA), announced the winners as follows:

1st Prize: Nikita Nedelko (Russia)
2nd Prize: Andrés Madariaga (Chile)
3rd Prize: Millet Padron (Cuba)
4th Prize: Özberk Miraç Sarıgül (Turkey)

Watch the finals and all other events on MIGF YouTube Channel.

Follow MIGF on Facebook: www.facebook.com/migf.fiu.edu