2018 MIGF Performance Competition Finalists Announced

By February 24, 2018News

The 2018 MIGF Concert Artist Performance Competition Semifinal round is completed and the finalists are announced. 

The jury for the semifinal round, comprised of Frank Koonce (chair), Adam Levin, Rafael Padron, Sean Samimi, Martín Pedreira Rodríguez, Celso Cano, and Eren Süalp, announced the finalists as follows:

Momcilo Aleksandric (Serbia)
Ji Hyung Park (South Korea)
Jesus Serrano (Mexico)
Marko Topchii (Ukraine)

The finals will take place in the concert hall on February 25th at 3:00 pm.

Watch the semifinals on Facebook.

Like MIGF on Facebook: www.facebook.com/migf.fiu.edu